Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Melinda Thompson – President;  Denise Zatezalo – Vice President; Linda Hudson – Secretary; Brenda Delman; Jason Garczyk; Ann Rattine; David Trouten

Board Meeting Dates 2021
All meetings are scheduled at 5:15pm, unless otherwise noted.

January 25, 2021 (Monday)
February 22, 2021 (Monday)
March 15, 2021 (Monday)
April 19, 2021 (Monday)
May 17, 2021 (Monday)
June 21, 2021 (Monday)
There will be no meeting during July 2021
August 16, 2021 (Monday)
September 20, 2021 (Monday)
October 18, 2021 (Monday)
November 15, 2021 (Monday)
December 20, 2021 (Monday)

Other Meetings (scheduled as needed):

Library Administration

Lori McKeen, Fiscal Officer; Doug Walsh, Director