Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Melinda Thompson – President;  Denise Zatezalo – Vice President; Linda Hudson – Secretary; Brenda Delman; Jason Garczyk; Ann Rattine; David Trouten

Board Meeting Dates
All meetings are scheduled at 5:15pm, unless otherwise noted.

January 27, 2020 (Monday)
February 24, 2020 (Monday)
March 16, 2020 (Monday)
April 20, 2020 (Monday)
May 18, 2020 (Monday)
June 15, 2020 (Monday)
There will be no meeting during July 2020
August 17, 2020 (Monday)
September 21, 2020 (Monday)
October 19, 2020 (Monday)
November 16, 2020 (Monday)
December 21, 2020 (Monday)

Other Meetings (scheduled as needed):

Library Administration

Lori McKeen, Fiscal Officer; Doug Walsh, Director