Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Melinda Thompson – President;  Denise Zatezalo – Vice President; Jason Garczyk – Secretary; Brenda Delman; Tom Murphy; Ann Rattine; David Trouten

Board Meeting Dates 2022
All meetings are scheduled at 5:15pm, unless otherwise noted.

January 24, 2022 (Monday) – Re-scheduled for January 31, 2022 (Monday)
February 28, 2022 (Monday)
March 21, 2022 (Monday)
April 18, 2022 (Monday)
May 16, 2022 (Monday)
June 20, 2022 (Monday)
There will be no meeting during July 2022
August 15, 2022 (Monday)
September 19, 2022 (Monday)
October 17, 2022 (Monday)
November 14, 2022 (Monday)
December 12, 2022 (Monday)
Other Meetings (scheduled as needed)

Board Meeting Dates 2023
All meetings are scheduled at 5:15pm, unless otherwise noted.
January 23rd 2023
February 27th 2023
March 20th 2023
April 17th 2023
May 15 2023
June 26th 2023
No meeting during July
August 21 2023
September 18th 2023
October 16th 2023
November 13th 2023
December 18th 2023

Library Board meetings are open for the public to attend. Anyone wishing to address the Board of Trustees must present in writing their name, address, phone number, and topic to be presented. This notification is to be received by the library director or board president on Monday, one week prior to the scheduled board meeting, in order to be included on the agenda before the agenda is sent to the board.

Bylaws of the St. Clairsville Public Library Board of Trustees

Library Administration

Kathy Stephens, Fiscal Officer; Doug Walsh, Director